Expanding My Business

949758_colorful_symbols__1In case you have not heard, I have expanded my business services to include website design, SEO, and children’s book illustration. I have decided I would use more of my skills. I am not giving up any of my current services, but this means I will have more to share with you.

I have spent many years in financial services and just as many, if not more in developing my creative side, which started out as a hobby. You will se some of my works on my website.

Consumer demands are changing and shopping habits have changed. I am pleased theat the economy is showing signs of economic recovery. I will continue to keep you posted on important developments. Thanks for your faithful following. I have enjoyed the comments.

3 Responses to Expanding My Business

  1. morison dony says:

    To start earning money with your blog, initially use Google Adsense but gradually as your traffic increases, keep adding more and more money making programs to your site.

  2. morison dony says:

    Your blog is so informative … keep up the good work!!!!

  3. Kelli Garner says:

    Really nice posts. I will be checking back here regularly.

Leave a Reply

